Home Buying/Selling Service Providers

Below is a list of service providers we frequently use during the home buying/selling process. Services listed are in no particular order in regards to the service provided by the individuals listed below.

Lending Agents

Boerne Area

Donna Terrell

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 219044
Legacy Mutual Mortgage
Phone: 210-789-4215
Office: 830-816-5399
Fax: 866-399-3760
Email: donna@legacymutual.com

San Antonio Area

Aaron Balli

Home Lending Officer
NMLS# 739610
Citibank, N.A.
Phone: 210-716-6904
Fax: 866-908-4092
Email: aaron.balli@citi.com

Bob Boyd

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 208596
Gold Financial Services
Phone: 210-771-6822
Office: 210-408-6060
Fax: 210-918-6849
Email: bboyd@goldfinancial.com

Title Services

Boerne Area

Ashlee Pfeiffer

Manager/Escrow Officer
Kendall County Abstract Company
Phone: 830-816-2131
Fax: 830-249-3341
Email: ashlee@kcac.net

Bonnie Scott

Escrow Assistant
Kendall County Abstract Company
Phone: 830-816-2131
Fax: 830-249-3341
Email: bonnie@kcac.net

San Antonio Area

Jackie Browning

Alamo Title Company
Phone: 210-414-6912
Fax: 210-490-1312
Email: jackie.browning@alamotitle.com

Stacy Keller

Escrow Officer
First American Title Company
Phone: 210-247-4251
Fax: 866-739-2650
Email: skeller@firstam.com

Stephanie Trevino

VP/Branch Manger
Escrow Officer
First American Title Company
Phone: 210-248-1530
Fax: 866-739-2652
Email: strevino@firstam.com

Inspection Services

Bill Moore

TREC#2113
Buyers Inspection Service
Phone: 210-649-1333
Email: bill@buyersinspect.com

Hector Toledo

Area Manager/Building Inspector
TREC#20977
Buyers Protection Group
Bilingual English/Spanish
Phone: 800-285-3001 – Scheduling
Cell: 314-580-6111
Email: htoledo@bpgwi.com

Home Warranty Services

Debbie Blackerby

Senior Account Executive
American Home Shield
Phone: 210-542-1775
Office: 800-800-8880 ext:6818
Email: dblackerby@ahslink.com

Jessica Christensen

Area Manager
First American Home Buyers Protection Corporation
Phone: 210-452-7736
Office: 800-698-0422 ext:6795
Email: jchristensen@firstam.com

Julie Doherty

Account Executive
Home Warranty of America
Phone: 210-573-4615
Office: 888-492-7359 ext:433
Email: jdoherty@hwahomewarranty.com

Roy Thompson

Area Manager
Buyers Protection Group
Phone: 210-602-1430
Office: 800-443-5599
Email: rthompson@bpgwi.com

Links to third party web sites may be provided on this Keller Williams web site. If so, they are provided solely as a convenience to you. If you use these links, you will leave this Site. Keller Williams has not reviewed any third party sites and does not control and is not responsible for any of these sites or their content. Keller Williams does not endorse or make any representations about such sites, or any information or materials found there, or any results that may be obtained from using them. Keller Williams does not endorse, does not make any representations regarding, and is not responsible for, any products, actions or policies (including, but not limited to, any privacy policies or customer relations policies) of any third parties. If you access any third party sites linked to this Site, you do so at your own risk.